Message from me

Hi,

Just a quick post to say thank you all for reading, and if you have any suggestions about which clubs, players, coaches, or anything American soccer related that you want me to write about, please let me know.

Also, if you have any memories about any teams, queries, words of wisdom, or anything, please let me know. If you want to contribute something to the blog you can, just send me whatever you like.

I had a bit of a slow patch due to work commitment, but i’m hoping to profile one team a week (maybe more for the teams who had a bit more of a lengthy run as a professional soccer team). I might start writing shorter player profiles, but at the minute i’m loving writing about the teams.

Anyway, that’s enough from me – have a good one!

Leave a Reply

